Sales & service2018-10-30T17:43:47+00:00
Movella - More productive transfers

Contact us!

If you have any questions please send an email or contact us by using the form below. We will answer to each query within the next working day if not immediately.

 E-mail: sales@movella.fi | Phone: +358 10 567 9300

Contact form

Sales

Sales Manager
Hannu Kukkola
hannu.kukkola@movella.fi
+358 10 567 9304

Sales Manager
Mika Vallius
mika.vallius@movella.fi
+358 10 567 9305

Sales Manager – Spain
Alberto Santos
alberto.santos@movella.fi
+358 50 439 5026

Sales Manager – France & Greece
Anastasios Raptis
anastasios.raptis@movella.fi
+358 50 439 5153

Engineering

Technical Director
Seppo Karppelin
seppo.karppelin@movella.fi
+358 10 567 9302

Management

CEO
Juha Pietilä
juha.pietila@movella.fi
+358 10 567 9303

Dealers

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Trans Cargo Lifter
Möllner Straße 10
22929 Hamfelde
www.transcargolifter.de

Sven Langbehn
s.langbehn@transcargolifter.de
+49 (0) 1577 1470 266

Belgium

Deceuninck Hendrik BVBA
Blekerijstraat 85,
8870 Izegem, Belgium
www.clarklift.be

Marino Dendooven
info@clarklift.be
+32 51 30 83 64

The Netherlands

Bakker Heftrucks B.V.
Flevostraat 263 1442 PK
Purmerend, Nederland
www.bakkerheftrucks.com

Ronald Levering
info@bakkerheftrucks.com
+31 (0)299 429 066

Sweden, middle

Systemtruckar AB
Vagngatan 9 702 27
Örebro
www.systemtruckar.se

Martin Pudas
martin.pudas@systemtruckar.se
+46 70 529 6500

Sweden, south

Sydtrade Truckar AB
Norratorp 1, 355 95
Tävelsås
www.sydtrade.se

Hans Johansson
hans@sydtrade.se
+46 70 327 13 00