Contact 2018-04-16T14:19:26+00:00
Movella - More productive transfers

Contact us!

If you have any questions please send an email or contact us by using the form below. We will answer to each query within the next working day if not immediately.

 E-mail: sales@movella.fi | Phone: +358 10 567 9300

 

Contact form

Sales

Sales Manager
Mika Vallius
mika.vallius@movella.fi
+358 10 567 9305

Sales

Sales Manager
Hannu Kukkola
hannu.kukkola@movella.fi
+358 10 567 9304

Engineering

Technical Director
Seppo Karppelin
seppo.karppelin@movella.fi
+358 10 567 9302

Management

CEO
Juha Pietilä
juha.pietila@movella.fi
+358 10 567 9303

Dealers

Systemtruckar AB
Vagngatan 9 702 27
Örebro Sweden
www.systemtruckar.se

Martin Pudas
martin.pudas@systemtruckar.se
+46 70 529 6500

Sydtrade Truckar AB
Norratorp 1, 355 95
Tävelsås, Sweden
www.sydtrade.se

Hans Johansson
hans@sydtrade.se
+46 70 327 13 00

Deceuninck Hendrik BVBA
Blekerijstraat 85,
8870 Izegem
www.clarklift.be

Marino Dendooven
info@clarklift.be
+32 51 30 83 64

Bakker Heftrucks B.V.
Flevostraat 263 1442 PK
Purmerend Nederland
www.bakkerheftrucks.com

Ronald Levering
info@bakkerheftrucks.com
+31 (0)299 429 066