Movella - tehokkuutta kuljetuksiin

Contact us!

If you have any questions please send an email or contact us by using the form below. We will answer to each query within the next working day if not immediately.

 E-mail: sales@movella.fi | Phone: +358 10 567 9300

Sales

Sales Manager
Hannu Kukkola
hannu.kukkola@movella.fi
+358 10 567 9304

Sales Manager
Mika Vallius
mika.vallius@movella.fi
+358 10 567 9305

Engineering

Technical Director
Seppo Karppelin
seppo.karppelin@movella.fi
+358 10 567 9302

Management

CEO
Juha Pietilä
juha.pietila@movella.fi
+358 10 567 9303

Sales Network

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Trans Cargo Lifter Möllner Straße 10 22929 Hamfelde www.transcargolifter.de

Sven Langbehn s.langbehn@transcargolifter.de +49 (0) 1577 1470 266

Sweden, middle

Systemtruckar AB Vagngatan 9 702 27 Örebro www.systemtruckar.se

Martin Pudas martin.pudas@systemtruckar.se +46 70 529 6500

Sweden, south

Sydtrade Truckar AB Norratorp 1, 355 95 Tävelsås www.sydtrade.se

Hans Johansson hans@sydtrade.se +46 70 327 13 00

Belgium

Heavy Handling bvba Steenlandlaan – Haven 1112, 9130 Beveren (Kallo) www.heavyhandling.be +32 3 210 00 40

Mathias Matton mm@heavyhandling.be +32 479 190 755

Norway

Bergen Transport- og Containermateriell AS Storebotn 75, 5309 Kleppestø www.btcas.no

Aleksander Gjøen aleksander@btcas.no

United Arab Emirates

Terranz International Bin Thany Bldg, Suite # 5th, 31 B street, Muraqqabat, Dubai UAE, P.O.Box 915050 www.terranzintl.com

James Joseph james@terranzintl.com +971 58 279 9200

United Kingdom & Ireland

Cooper Specialised Handling Ltd Holly Farm Business Park Honiley Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 1NP www.cooperhandling.com

info@cooperhandling.com +441926 658902

Contact form